Ulf Hasler

Ulf Hasler

 Inhaber / Planung
+49 331 95144316 / 23220040
+49 173 6030303
hasler@buero-hasler.de

FRIEDA

FRIEDA

Schönste Katze Deutschlands


Rainer Polzehl

Rainer Polzehl

Büroleiter / Planung
+49 331 95144316 / 23220018
+49 173 5630605
polzehl@buero-hasler.de

Diana Burchard

Diana Burchard

Office – Assistenz
+49 331 95144316
+49 331 23220041
burchard@buero-hasler.de

Frank Ehrhardt

Frank Ehrhardt

Planung
+49 331 95144306 / 23220017
+49 173 5193775
ehrhardt@buero-hasler.de

Ulrike Jacob

Ulrike Jacob

Office – Assistenz
+49 331 95144316
+49 331 23220042
jacob@buero-hasler.de

Adam Chwalek

Adam Chwalek

AutoCAD
+49 331 95144316 / 23220019

chwalek@buero-hasler.de